My Trip to Turkey: Reflections and Relevance to YOUR business!

I just came back from visiting the Republic of Turkey for 9 days with a group of colleagues.

 

20140608_165010

During that time, I had a long time to reflect on a few things as it relates to international business. I am a LinkedIn blog poster and so I have provided the links to my blogs below. Make sure you follow me on LinkedIn to receive the posts first.

 

NOTE: I will be starting a LinkedIn Blog Series on Jim Collins “Good to Great” you DO NOT want to miss so follow me.

Good to Great book

Attorney Dar’shun Kendrick is the owner of Kendrick Law Practice, LLC, a boutique business law firm in Decatur, GA focused on keeping growing Georgia business owners “IN business and OUT of Court” through a variety of customized business and legal services. She has an M.B.A. as well as serves in the Georgia House of Representatives.

You can keep up with her on social media at: TwitterFacebook, LinkedInInstagram,BlogtalkradioWordPress and Slideshare. REMEMBER we offer FREE 15 minute services only consultations.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under business, business law, business legal services, business owner, business plan, business services, entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, Georgia, Georgia law, Georgia legal, legal, legal services, small business, small business owner

Leave a Reply

